More

North Berwick Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Lady Captain's Charity Open Greensomes (visitor signup from Mon 1st Feb 09.00) Tuesday 11th May26 days 
Mixed Foursomes Stableford (Eglinton Quaichs) (West Links members and guests) Ping Qualifier Sunday 20th June66 days 
Junior Open Tuesday 20th July96 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:30 am on 05/07/2021)
 
Ladies Invitation Flag Foursomes Wednesday 21st July97 days 
Vanreenan Trophy - Adult & Junior Competition (one must be a member of a West Links Club) Sunday 25th July101 days 
Members Invitation Day - Morning Shotgun @ 8.30am Saturday 21st August128 days 
Members Invitation Day - Afternoon Shotgun @ 1.30pm Saturday 21st August128 days 
Greenhythe (McEwan) Trophy - Mixed Greensomes Stableford (West Links Members & Guests Only) Sunday 22nd August129 days 
North Berwick Cup 3rd to 5th Sept (Mixed Open Foursomes) (visitor sign up from 09.00 on Monday 1st March 2021) Friday 3rd September141 daysSignup Closed 
Seniors Open (visitor sign up from 09.00 on Mon 5th April 2021) Monday 4th October172 daysSignup Closed 
Lady Captain's Charity Open Greensomes (visitor signup from Mon 31st Jan 2022 at 09.00) Tuesday 10th May 2022390 days 
Mixed Foursomes Stableford (Eglinton Quaichs) (West Links members and guests) Ping Qualifier Sunday 19th June 2022430 days 
Members Invitation Day - Morning Shotgun @ 8.30am Sunday 3rd July 2022444 days 
Members Invitation Day - Afternoon Shotgun @ 1.30pm Sunday 3rd July 2022444 days 
Junior Open Tuesday 19th July 2022460 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 01/03/2022)
 
Ladies Invitation Flag Foursomes Wednesday 20th July 2022461 days 
Vanreenan Trophy - Adult & Junior Competition (one must be a member of a West Links Club) Sunday 24th July 2022465 days 
Greenhythe (McEwan) Trophy - Mixed Greensomes Stableford (West Links Members & Guests Only) Sunday 31st July 2022472 days 
North Berwick Cup 2nd to 4th Sept (Mixed Open Foursomes) (visitor sign up from 09.00 on Monday 28th February 2022) Friday 2nd September 2022505 days 
Seniors Open (visitor sign up from 09.00 on Mon 4th April 2022) Monday 3rd October 2022536 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.